Texas Tech University System Information Technology
Texas Tech System Home ConnecTech HomeNeed Assistance? - TTU

Need Assistance?

TTUHSC Contacts
TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY
Area Name Number E-Mail
Accounts Payable & Travel Services
Direct Pay Kim Eggleston 742-3260 k.eggleston@ttu.edu
Vendor Payments Todd Smith 742-3260 todd.smith@ttu.edu
Procurement Card Robert Swyers 742-3260 robert.swyers@ttu.edu
Nancy Ruiz 742-3260 nancy.ruiz@ttu.edu
Travel Services/Check Disbursement  Robert Swyers 742-3260 robert.swyers@ttu.edu
Lydia Mecalco 742-3260 lydia.mecalco@ttu.edu
Budget
Salary Calculations Jonathan Botros 742-3228 jonathan.botros@ttu.edu
Salary Encumbrances
Salary Funding
Finance
All Finance 742-KNOW 742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
Cognos Reporting 742-KNOW 742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
Training 742-KNOW 742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Student Financial Center 742-3681 finaid.advisor@ttu.edu
Human Resources
Employee Services Tyler Young 742-3851 hrs.employee.services@ttu.edu
   Benefit Fairs
   Employee Insurance Programs
   Employment Verifications
   Name/Address/Bio Data Change
   New Employee Benefits Orientation
   Optional Retirement Program
   Retirement Planning and /or Processing
   Tax-Deferred Account Program
   Teacher Retirement System
   W-4 Forms
   Employment Applications Gale Soto 742-3851 hrs.employee.services@ttu.edu
   Posting Vacant Positions
   Recruitment Advertising
   Recruitment and Selection Procedures
Cognos Reporting 742-KNOW   742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
Compensation Operations Lacey Ellis 742-3851 hrs.compensation.operations@ttu.edu
   Banner ePAF
   Employee One-time Payment System (EOPS)
   Employee Service Coordinator (ESC) Training
   New Employee Packet and/or I-9's
   New Position/Reclassification Form
   Pay Plans
   Position Classification and Descriptions
   Salary Administration Issues
   Wage and Hour Issues
Training 742-KNOW 742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
Payroll
Non Resident Alien Payroll Set-up and Processing Debbie Dowdy 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Payroll General Ledger Questions
Payroll State and Federal Reporting
Employee Garnishments Twila Kirven 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Employee Insurance Deductions
Other payroll deductions excluding taxes
Summer Insurance Deductions
TRS and ORP Retirement Deductions
Manual Check Requests Tony Luna 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Web Leave Reporting
Web Leave Reporting Approval Queues
Web Time Entry
Web Time Entry Approvals Queues
Check Distributions Jamie Overton 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Direct Deposit
General Paycheck Questions
Paycheck pick-up
Student
Degree Evaluation (CAPP) Jeanine Reynolds 742-2166 x 372 Jeanine.Reynolds@ttu.edu
End of Term Process Bobbie Latham 742-1445 x 242 Bobbie.Latham@ttu.edu
Registration Brenda Martinez 742-3661 x 231 Brenda.Martinez@ttu.edu
Yogi Castaneda 742-3661 x 243 Yogi.Castaneda@ttu.edu
Transcripts Yogi Castaneda 742-3661 x 243 Yogi.Castaneda@ttu.edu
Transfer Evaluation Rose Cruz 742-1503 x 249 Rose.Cruz@ttu.edu
Linda Camp 742-1503 x 254 Linda.Camp@ttu.edu
Training 742-KNOW   742-5669 af.is@ttu.edu
TSI Debra Crosby 742-1495 x 237 Deb.Crosby@ttu.edu
Veterans Affairs Debra Crosby 742-1495 x 237 Deb.Crosby@ttu.edu
IT HelpCentral
Technical Support Problems (Outages, Browser, etc) IT Help Central 742-HELP (4357) ithelpcentral@ttu.edu