Texas Tech University System Information Technology
Texas Tech System Home ConnecTech HomeNeed Assistance? - TTUHSC

Need Assistance?

TTU Contacts
TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER
Area Name Number E-Mail
Budget
All Budget Lesley Wilmeth 743-7717 x 407 Lesley.wilmeth@ttuhsc.edu
Finance
All Finance HSC Finance Systems Mangement 743-7398/
743-7395
fsm@ttuhsc.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Financial Aid Department 743-3025 Financial.Aid@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources
Wage and Compensation HSC Compensation 743-2865 hsccomp@ttuhsc.edu
Records HSC Records 743-2865 hscrecords@ttuhsc.edu
Banner ePAF Gina Ketcherside 743-2865 gina.ketcherside@ttuhsc.edu
All Other HR Janet Coquelin 743-2865 janet.coquelin@ttuhsc.edu
Payroll
Non Resident Alien Payroll Set-up and Processing Debbie Dowdy 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Payroll General Ledger Questions
Payroll State and Federal Reporting
Employee Garnishments Twila Kirven 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Employee Insurance Deductions
Other payroll deductions excluding taxes
Summer Insurance Deductions
TRS and ORP Retirement Deductions
Manual Check Requests Tony Luna 742-3211 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Web Leave Reporting
Web Leave Reporting Approval Queues
Web Time Entry
Web Time Entry Approvals Queues
Check Distributions Phyliss Taylor 743-2998 webmaster.payroll@ttu.edu
Direct Deposit
General Paycheck Questions
Paycheck pick-up
Student
HSC Degree Evaluation (CAPP) Cristy Vinson 830-534-3519 Cristy.Vinson@ttuhsc.edu
Student Margret Duran 743-2300 x 228 Margret.Duran@ttuhsc.edu
TTUHSC IT Help Desk
Browser Problems IT Solution Center 743-1234 itsolutions@ttuhsc.edu
Computer Related Issues
Connection Interruption Reporting