Texas Tech University System Information Technology
Texas Tech System Home IT Home Communication ServicesContact Us

Contact Us

To order new service, submit a repair, report a problem or if you have any other questions, please contact our office at:

Communication Services
PO Box 41131, MS1131
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 742-2000
Fax: (806) 742-1343


Customer Support: CustomerSupport.Commsvcs@ttu.edu
Billing Support: BillingSupport.Commsvcs@ttu.edu


Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Campus E-mail
Staff
Laura Guzman IT Support Specialist II 806-742-2000 laura.guzman@ttu.edu
Karen Carrasco IT Support Specialist II 806-742-2000 karen.carrasco@ttu.edu
Carlos Casarez Assistant Managing Director 806-742-2000 carlos.casarez@ttu.edu
Joab Chavez Enterprise Network Engineer III 806-742-2000 joab.chavez@ttu.edu
JR Correa IT Support Technician II 806-742-2000 g.correa@ttu.edu
Rhonda Cypert Customer Service Unit Manager 806-742-2000 rhonda.cypert@ttu.edu
Linda Estes IT Support Technician II 806-742-2000 linda.estes@ttu.edu
Dru Franco Sr Analyst 806-742-2000 dru.franco@ttu.edu
Linda Hinds IT Support Specialist II 806-742-2000 linda.hinds@ttu.edu
Jimmy Holland Associate Managing Director 806-742-2000 jimmy.holland@ttu.edu
Marvin Holley IT Support Specialist II (El Paso) 915-215-4003 marvin.holley@ttu.edu
Casey Jones Unit Manager 806-742-2000 casey.j.jones@ttu.edu
Judy Keesee Sr Analyst 806-742-2000 judy.keesee@ttu.edu
Billie McCombs IT Support Specialist II 806-742-2000 billie.mccombs@ttu.edu
Eddie Morales Sr Analyst 806-742-2000 eddie.morales@ttu.edu
Richard Pickens Assistant Managing Director 806-742-2000 richard.d.pickens@ttu.edu
Steven Pilger IT Support Technician II 806-742-2000 steven.pilger@ttu.edu
Rosie Prigg Specialist IV 806-742-2000 rosie.prigg@ttu.edu
Danelle Ramirez Enterprise Systems Analyst II 806-742-2000 danelle.ramirez@ttu.edu
Stoney Streety IT Support Specialist IV 806-742-2000 stoney.streety@ttu.edu
Steve Taylor Assistant Vice Chancellor 806-742-2000 steve.taylor@ttu.edu
Teresa Woodruff Unit Manager 806-742-2000 teresa.woodruff@ttu.edu
Mark Wright IT Support Technician IV (El Paso) 915-215-4003 Mark.Wright@ttu.edu
Cynthia Young Specialist IV 806-742-2000 cynthia.young@ttu.edu