Texas Tech University System Homepage
Mission & ChartersAnnual Audit Plan

Office of Audit Services
Texas Tech University System 
319 Drane Hall 
Box 41104 
Lubbock, TX 79409-1104

Phone: 806.742.3220

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Staff

Kim TurnerKimberly F. Turner, CPA 
Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
kim.turner@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Lubbock


Teresa Jack Justin Noble Patrick McKinney

Teresa Jack, CPA
Asst. Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
teresa.jack@ttu.edu

Justin Noble, CIA
Audit Director

(806) 742-3220
justin.noble@ttu.edu

Patrick McKinney, CIA 
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
patrick.l.mckinney@ttu.edu

 Photo Not Available  Brett Swett  Jessica Pickens

Rendi Owens, CIA, CGAP 
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
rendi.owens@ttu.edu

Brett Swett 
Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
brett.swett@ttu.edu

 

Jessica Pickens, CPA, CIA 
Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
jessica.pickens@ttu.edu

 Randal Sandersen  Matt Walsh  Andrea Morgan

Randal Sandersen 
Staff Auditor

(806) 742-3220
randal.sandersen@ttu.edu

 

Matt Walsh
Staff Auditor

(806) 742-3220  
matt.walsh@ttu.edu

 

Andrea Morgan 
Staff Auditor

(806) 742-3220
andrea.morgan@ttu.edu

 Joni Harrison  Elaine King  

Joni Harrison
Executive Administrative Assistant 

(806) 742-3220
joni.harrison@ttu.edu

Elaine King 
Administrative Assistant 

(806) 742-3220
elaine.king@ttu.edu

 

San Angelo


 Emily Knopp  

Emily Knopp, CPA, CISA
Audit Director 

(325) 942-2261 
emily.knopp@angelo.edu

 

El Paso


 Amy Sanchez Christy Esqueda  Daisy Almanza

Amy Sanchez, CPA, CIA
Audit Director 

(915) 215-4148
amy.sanchez@ttu.edu

Christy Esqueda, CIA, CGAP
Audit Manager

(915) 215-4149
christine.esqueda@ttu.edu

Daisy Almanza
Staff Auditor 

(915) 215-4147
daisy.almanza@ttu.edu

©