Texas Tech University System Homepage
Mission & ChartersAnnual Audit Plan

Office of Audit Services
Texas Tech University System 

System Administration Building
1508 Knoxville Ave. Ste. 111 
Box 41104 
Lubbock, TX 79409-1104

Phone: 806.742.3220

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Staff

Kim TurnerKimberly F. Turner, CPA 
Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
kim.turner@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Lubbock


Teresa Jack Justin Noble Jessica Pickens

Teresa Jack, CPA
Asst. Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
teresa.jack@ttu.edu

Justin Noble, CIA
Asst. Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
justin.noble@ttu.edu

Jessica Wilson, CPA, CIA 
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
jessica.p.wilson@ttu.edu

 

 Photo Not Available  Brett Swett  Matt Walsh

Rendi Owens, CIA, CISA, CGAP 
IT Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
rendi.owens@ttu.edu

Brett Swett, CIA 
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
brett.swett@ttu.edu

 

Matt Walsh
Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220  
matt.walsh@ttu.edu

 Jonathan Anders  Ryan Mankins  Andrea Morgan

Jonathan Anders, CPA
Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
jonathan.anders@ttu.edu

 

Ryan Mankins
Staff Auditor

(806) 742-3220
ryan.mankins@ttu.edu

 

Andrea Morgan, CPA 
IT Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
andrea.morgan@ttu.edu

 

Mandy Gillit  Joni Harrison  Elaine King

Mandy Gillit
Staff Auditor

(806) 742-3220
mandy.gillit@ttu.edu

Joni Harrison 
Executive Associate

(806) 742-3220
joni.harrison@ttu.edu

 Elaine King 
Administrative Assistant 

(806) 742-3220
elaine.king@ttu.edu

 

     

 

   

San Angelo


 Emily Knopp  

Emily Knopp, CPA, CISA
Audit Director 

(325) 942-2261 
emily.knopp@angelo.edu

 

El Paso


 Christy Esqueda Daisy Almanza Carolina Trejo

Christy Esqueda, CIA, CGAP, CFE
Audit Director

(915) 215-4149
christine.esqueda@ttu.edu

 

Daisy Almanza
Senior Auditor 

(915) 215-4147
daisy.almanza@ttu.edu

 

 
Carolina Trejo

Senior Auditor 

(915) 215- 4689
carolina.trejo@ttu.edu

 

©