Texas Tech University System Homepage
Mission & Vision Open Records Requests Organizational Chart

Texas Tech University System 
115 Administration Building
Box 42021
Lubbock, TX 79409-2021

Office: 806.742.2155

Fax: 806.742.2330 

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Attorneys

John Huffaker Victor Mellinger

John Huffaker 
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  john.huffaker@ttu.edu

Victor Mellinger 
Deputy General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  victor.mellinger@ttu.edu 

Rebecca Hellbaum

 

Joanna L. Harkey

 

Rebecca Hellbaum
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 743-2986
Email:  rebecca.hellbaum@ttuhsc.edu

Joanna L. Harkey
Managing Attorney & General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email:  joanna.harkey@ttuhsc.edu

William Webster

 

Sheila Kidwell

 

William W. Webster
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 545-6482
Email:  william.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Sheila Kidwell
Senior Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  sheila.kidwell@ttu.edu 

Glenda Robinson Helfrich

 

No Photo

 

Glenda Robinson Helfrich
Managing Attorney & General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 743-2986
Email:  glenda.helfrich@ttuhsc.edu

Frank J. Gonzales
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 545-8839
Email:  frank.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Kevin Williams

 

Ronny H. Wall

 

Kevin Williams
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email:  kevin.l.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Ronny H. Wall
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  ronny.wall@ttu.edu 

Jon McGough

 

Jon McGough
Associate General Counsel

 

Phone:  (806) 743-2986
Email:  jon.mcgough@ttuhsc.edu

 

 
©