Texas Tech University System Homepage
Innovate Texas Tech
Organizational Chart 2013 Annual Report

Research & Commercialization
Texas Tech University System 

Texas Tech Plaza, Suite 101
1901 University Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79410

Box 42007
Lubbock, TX 79409-2007

Phone: 806.742.4105

Fax: 806.742.4102

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Find us on Google Maps.

Staff

Jodey Arrington  Celeste Flood

Jodey Arrington
Vice Chancellor of Research & Commercialization

Phone: 806.742.4105
Email: jodey.arrington@ttu.edu

Celeste Flood
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

Phone: 806.834.0675
Email: celeste.flood@ttu.edu

Office of Technology Commercialization Staff


Eli Vasquez 

David McClure 

Eli Velasquez
Associate Vice Chancellor and Director 

Phone: 806.834.2481
Email: eli.velasquez@ttu.edu

David McClure
Associate Managing Director/Technology Manager

Phone: 806.834.5899
Email: david.mcclure@ttu.edu

Ryan Reber 

Tina Fields 

Ryan Reber
Technology Manager

Phone: 806.834.4190
Email: ryan.reber@ttu.edu

Tina Fields 
Administrative Services Manager

Phone: 806.834.1512
Email: tina.fields@ttu.edu

No Photo Available

 

Rosalinda Natividad
Director - El Paso

500 W. Overland Ave., Suite 220
El Paso, TX 79901

Phone: 915.534.8148
Email: rosalinda.natividad@ttu.edu

 

Office of Corporate Engagement Staff


Russell Thomasson 

Sarah Wilson 

Russell Thomasson
Associate Vice Chancellor and Director of Corporate Engagement

Phone: 806.834.6651
Email: russell.thomasson@ttu.edu

Sarah Wilson
Associate Director of Corporate Engagement

Phone: 806.834.7594
Email: sarahelise.wilson@ttu.edu

Office of Federal Relations Staff


Barry Brown


 

Barry Brown
Director of Federal Relations

Phone: 202.547.4549
Email: bbrown@alpinegroup.com

 

©