Texas Tech University System Homepage
MISSION & CHARTERSANNUAL AUDIT PLANANNUAL AUDIT Reports

Office of Audit Services 
Texas Tech University System 

System Administration Building
1508 Knoxville Ave. Ste. 111 
Box 41104 
Lubbock, TX 79409-1104

Phone: 806.742.3220

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

 

Staff

Kim TurnerKimberly F. Turner, CPA 
Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
kim.turner@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Lubbock


Teresa Jack Matt Walsh Jessica Wilson

Teresa Jack, CPA
Asst. Chief Audit Executive

(806) 742-3220
teresa.jack@ttu.edu

Matt Walsh, CIA
Audit Director

(806) 742-3220  
matt.walsh@ttu.edu

Jessica Wilson, CPA, CIA 
Audit Director

(806) 742-3220
jessica.p.wilson@ttu.edu

Jonathan Anders Andrea Gonzales  Ryan Mankins

Jonathan Anders, CPA
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
jonathan.anders@ttu.edu

Andrea Gonzales, CPA, CISA, CISSP
IT Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
andrea.l.gonzales@ttu.edu

Ryan Mankins, CIA
Audit Manager

(806) 742-3220
ryan.mankins@ttu.edu

Ethan Arismendez Megan Graham Gilbert Hernandez

Ethan Arismendez
IT Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
Ethan.Arismendez@ttu.edu

Megan Graham
Senior Auditor

(806) 742-3220
Megan.B.Graham@ttu.edu

Gilbert Hernandez, CPA
Senior Auditor 

(806) 742-3220
gilbert.hernandez@ttu.edu

Maegan Robinson-Janes Joni Harrison  

Maegan Robinson-Janes
Staff Auditor 

(806) 742-3220
maegan.janes@ttu.edu

 

Joni Harrison
Executive Associate 

(806) 742-3220
joni.harrison@ttu.edu

 

 

San Angelo


 Emily Knopp  

Emily Knopp, CPA, CISA
Audit Director 

(325) 942-2261 
emily.knopp@angelo.edu

 

El Paso


 Christy Esqueda Carolina Trejo Carolina Trejo

Christy Esqueda, CIA, CGAP, CFE
Audit Director

(915) 215-4149
christine.esqueda@ttu.edu

 

Carolina Esquivel
Senior Auditor

(915) 215- 4689
carolina.trejo@ttu.edu

 

 

Cecilia A. Estrada, CPA, CIA
Senior Auditor

(915) 215- 4874
cecilia.estrada@ttu.edu

 

Wichita Falls


 Leigh Kidwell    

Leigh Kidwell, CPA, CIA, CGMA
Audit Director

(940) 397-4914
leigh.kidwell@msutexas.edu

 

 

 

 
 
©