Texas Tech University System HomepageTexas Tech University System Homepage

Facilities Planning & Construction Texas Tech University System

Phone: (806) 742-2116
Email: fpc@ttu.edu

Mailing Address: 
Box 42014 
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Physical Address: 
1508 Knoxville Ave., Ste. 103
Lubbock, Texas 79409

 

Organizational Chart


FP&C Team

Under the leadership of Vice Chancellor Billy Breedlove, the Facilities Planning & Construction team is made up of roughly 20 hard-working professionals. The staff members have a wealth of industry and institutional knowledge and are dedicated to providing top facilities and spaces for the Texas Tech University System and its five universities. 

Billy Breedlove

Billy Breedlove

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning and Construction
billy.breedlove@ttu.edu

Chris Curbo

Chris Curbo

Sr. Director Budget & Finance
christopher.curbo@ttu.edu

Christi Felton

Christi Felton

Executive Associate to the Vice Chancellor
christi.felton@ttu.edu

Todd Hardin

Todd Hardin

Associate Vice Chancellor
todd.hardin@ttu.edu

Alexis Pate

Alexis Henry

Contract Administrator
alexis.henry@ttu.edu

Lonnie Pierce

Lonnie Pierce

Senior Construction Field Observer
lonnie.pierce@ttu.edu

Luke Reeger

Luke Reeger

Sr. Director of Technology & Visual Design
luke.reeger@ttu.edu

Rick Richeda

Rick Richeda

Senior Program Director
rick.richeda@ttu.edu

Bodie Taylor

Bodie Taylor

Financial Services Manager
bodie.taylor@ttu.edu

Kris Walker

Kris Walker

Sr. Program Director
kris.walker@ttu.edu

Sandra Wiechmann

Sandra Wiechmann

Sr. Administrative Assistant
sandra.wiechmann@ttu.edu

Emily Wilkinson

Emily Wilkinson

Executive Director of Public Art
emily.wilkinson@ttu.edu