Texas Tech University System Homepage

OGC Team

-

Office of General Counsel
Texas Tech University System 

System Administration Building
1508 Knoxville Ave., Ste. 301
Box 42021
Lubbock, TX 79409-2021

Office: 806.742.2155

Organizational Chart

Under the leadership of Vice Chancellor and General Counsel, Eric Bentley, the Office of General Counsel team is made up of 14 attorneys and 9 staff members of dedicated legal professionals. The OGC team has a wealth of higher education, health care, and industry legal knowledge and experience. The OGC team provides legal counsel to the Texas Tech University System and its four universities.

 

  Attorneys

Eric D. Bentley Victor Mellinger

Eric D. Bentley 
Vice Chancellor and
General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 834-0597
Email: eric.bentley@ttu.edu           

Victor Mellinger
Deputy General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 834-7989
Email:  victor.mellinger@ttu.edu 

Joanna L. Harkey

Frank Gonzales

Vicki Dorris

Joanna L. Harkey
Sr. Managing Attorney

Phone:  (806) 743-6405
Email:  joanna.harkey@ttuhsc.edu

Frank J. Gonzales
Managing Attorney

Phone:  (915) 215-4556
Email:  frank.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Vicki Dorris
Managing Attorney 

Phone:  (806) 743-6822
Email:  vicki.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

Ronny H. Wall

William Webster

Renee Posey

Ronny H. Wall
Sr. Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 834-6349
Email:  ronny.wall@ttu.edu 

William W. Webster
Sr. Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 215-4436
Email:  william.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Renee Posey
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 743-6413
Email:  renee.posey@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Samples

 Traci Siebenlist

Nathan Christopher

Linda A. Samples
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 215-4166
Email:  linda.samples@ttuhsc.edu

Traci D. Siebenlist
Associate General Counsel

Phone: (806) 834-2896
Email: tsiebenl@ttu.edu

Nathan Christopher
Sr. Assistant General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 743-9484
Email: nathan.christopher@ttuhsc.edu

Blake Billings

Kristyn Sorensen

 

Mikela Bryant

 

Blake Billings
Assistant General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 834-8022
Email:  blake.billings@ttu.edu   

Kristyn Sorensen
Assistant General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 743-6006
Email:  kristyn.sorensen@ttuhsc.edu

 

Mikela Bryant
Attorney for 
Institutional Advancement/TTFI

Phone:  (806) 742-1780
Email:  mikela.bryant@ttu.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Debbie Aguirre

Suzanee Komarek

Beverly Munoz

Debbie Aguirre
Executive Associate to the
Vice Chancellor and
General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 834-2672
Email: debbie.aguirre@ttu.edu                          

Suzanne Komarek

Director of Claims Management

Phone:  (806) 743-6407
Email: suzanne.komarek@ttuhsc.edu 

Beverly Munoz
Director of Claims Management
- El Paso

Phone:  (915) 215-6586
Email: beverly.munoz@ttuhsc.edu                  

Sheila Robinson

 Cathy Olivas


 

Candace Norrod

 

Sheila Robinson
Unit Assistant Director

Phone:  (806) 743-6412
Email: sheila.robinson@ttuhsc.edu

Cathy Olivas
Legal Assistant - El Paso

Phone:  (915) 215-4437
Email: cathy.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Norrod
Legal Assistant

Phone:  (806) 834-6690
Email: candace.norrod@ttu.edu

Rhonda Allen

Georgina Boznos

 

Rhonda Allen
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (806) 743-6406
Email:  rhonda.allen@ttuhsc.edu

Georgina Boznos
Senior Business Assistant
- El Paso

Phone:  (915) 215-4439
Email: georgina.boznos@ttuhsc.edu


       

 
©